Bob Orlowski - Sophisticated Vocalist
Where I'm Singing

 A performance at the Burlington Center Mall in New Jersey.  
JC Penney had a great "Blowout Clearance Sale" that day.
I bought that lovely flowered silk shirt for only $6.99 - Wow, such a deal!

CopyofDSCN10262.JPG

 


````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````````
 ~Where I'm Singing - Performance Schedule ~~ 
                                                     2017
Sun. Jan 1 . Saimt Mark United Methodust Church - 11 am service - Ministry song 
 
Fri. Jan. 6 - Saint Mark Hall 465 Paxson Ave. Hamilton, NJ - Open Mic 7:30pm
 
Wed. Jan. 11 - Blend Bar & Bistro 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ - 8:30 with Shaun Ruymen (Open Mic)
 
Thurs. Jan. 12 - Homestead Gated Community Clubhouse, Columbus, NJ -1:00pm (Seniors' Program)
 
Thurs. Jan. 19 - Tropicana Hotel,  Park Ave Suite, Atlantic City, NJ - 10pm - Private Party with Beth Tinnon
 
Wed. Jan. 25 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ,  8:30pm with Shaum Ruymen (Open Mic)
 
Fri. Jan. 27 - Iron Plow Winery, 26750 Mount Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ, 6-10 pm with Jessica DiDonato
 
Wed. Feb. 8 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. #33 Hamilton, NJ - Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen - 8:30 - 11:00pm
 
Sun. Feb. 12 - Iron Plow Winery, 26750 Mount Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ, 1-5pm with Jessica DiDonato
 
Tues. Feb. 21 - Graceway Bible Church Hall - 1920 Klockner Rd. Hamilton, NJ,  11am - Seniors' Luncheon
 
Wed. Feb. 22 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. # 33 Hamilton, NJ - Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen, 8:30-11:00pm
 
Fri. March 3 - Saint Mark Fellowship Hall, 465 Paxson Ave. Hamilton, NJ 7:30pm (Open Mic)
 
Tues. March 7 - Ivy Tavern 3108 S. Broad St. Hamilton - Open Mic Jam 7:00pm
 
Wed. March 8- Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. #33 Hamilton, NJ - Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen, 8:30-11:30pm 
 
Thur. March 9 - Friendly's Restaurant (back room) Robbinsville NJ Shopping Center Rt. #33, 5-9pm - Special Event for Hamilton Radio
 
Fri. March 24 - Nottingham Ballroom, 200 Mercer Street, Hamilton Square, NJ 5:30-8:00pm - Rotary Pasta Fest Scholarship Fundraiser
 
Sat. March 25 - Halo Farms Pub (Ice Cream Parlor) - Route # 33, Hamilton, NJ 7:00-10:00pm with The Jeff Faden Jazz Trio 
 
Sun. March 26 - Iron Plow Winery - 26750 Mount Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ, 1-5pm with Jessica DiDonato
 
Sat. April 22 - Merion Caterers Rt. 130 Cinnaminson, NJ - Wedding Cocktail Hour  
 
Sat. April 29 - Crosswicks Methodist Church Hall - 7 Church St. Crosswicks, NJ - Coffee House 7-10 pm (with Kim Montalvo)
 
Sun. April 30 - Iron Plow Winery - 26750 Mount Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ 1-5pm with "The Gouser Girls"
 
Wed. May 3 - Blend bar & Bistro 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ 8:30-11:0pm (Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen)
 
Fri. May 5 - Saint Mark Fellowship Hall, 465 Paxson Ave. Hamilton, NJ 7:30pm (Open Mic)
 
Sun. May 7 - Friendly's Restaurant 1-2pm Foxmoor Shopping Center, Robbinsville, NJ (PBA Fund Raiser)  
 
Sat. May 13 - Blo-Out Salon & Lounge 1-5pm, Nottingham Way Hamilton, Square with Mike Matisa & Karly Coleman
 
Wed. May 17 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ 8:30-11:00pm Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen
 
Fri. May 19 - Freddies Restaurant & Lounge, 8-11pm,  Railroad Ave, Ewing, NJ with Mike Matisa & Karly Coleman
 
Thu. May 25 - Iron Plow Winery, Columbus, NJ Open Mic Night with John Bastiani 6-10pm  
 
Wed. May 31 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ, Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen, 8:30-11:00pm
 
Thu.June 1 - Iron Plow Winery, 26750 Mt. Pleasant Road, Columbus NJ 6-9pm with Jessica DiDonato (CANCELED)
 
Sun. June 11 - Ministry Concert, Ocean Grove, NJ Boardwalk Pavilion Ocean Ave 2pm & 4:30pm (Rain or Shine)
 
Wed. June 14 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. # 33, Hamilton, NJ 8:30pm - Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen
 
Sat. June 17 - Backyard Open Mic & Party, Hamilton Square, NJ  6-10pm
 
Sat. June 24 - Iron Plow Winery, 26750 Mount Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ. Sitting in with John & Maggs between 1-5pm
 
Tue. June 27 - Tir Na Nog Tavern - Hamilton, Ave. Trenton, NJ  9pm-12am  Open Mic hosted by Jerry Monk
 
Wed. June 28 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. #33, Hamilton, NJ 8:30pm - Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen
 
Fri. July 7-  Iron Plow Winery, 26750 Mount Pleasant Road, Columbus, NJ  6-10pm sitting in with John & Maggs
 
Sat. July 8 - Halo Farms Ice Cream Pub - 8 Hulfish St., Princeton, NJ (in the Alley) 7-10pm with The Jeff Faden Jazz Trio (Weather permitting) 
  
Wed. July 12 - Blend Bar & Bistro, Rt. # 33 Hamilton, NJ  8:30-11:30  Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen
 
Wed. July 19 - Brother's Pizza, Outside Back Patio, 907 Rt. # 33, Hamilton NJ, 6:00-8:30pm with Shaun Ruymen  (Weather Permitting)
  
Wed. July 26 - Blend Bar & Bistro, Open Mic 8:30-11:30pm, 911 Rt. # 33 Hamiltoin, NJ with Shaun Ruymen
 
Wed. Aug. 2 - Brother's Pizza Outdoor Back Patio  907 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ  5:30-8:30 with Shaun Ruymen (Weather Permitting)
 
Fri. Aug. 4 - White Horse Winery, 106 Hall St. Hammonton, NJ 08037   5:30-8:30pm. Sitting in with the Fabulous Grouser Girls
 
Wed. Aug. 9 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. #33, Hamilton, NJ  8:30-11:30  Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen  
 
Wed. Aug.16 - Brother's Pizza Outdoor patio 907 Rt. # 33, Hamilton, NJ  5:30-8:30 with Jessica DiDonato (Weather Permitting)
 
Sat. Aug. 19 - Backyard Party - Hamilton Square, NJ 6-10pm (Weather Permitting)
 
Wed. Aug. 23 - Blend Bar & Bistro 911 Rt. #33 Hamilton, NJ 8:30-11:30 Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen
 
Sat. Aug. 26 - Brother's Pizza Patio 5:30-8:30pm, 871 Rt. #33 Hamilton, NJ with Jessica DiDonato (weather permitting) 
 
Wed. Aug. 30 - Brother's Pizza Outdoor Patio 907 Rt.#33 Hamilton, NJ  5:30-8:30 with Shaun Ruyment (Weather Permitting) 
 
Sat. Sept. 2 - Iron Plow Winery 1-5pm, 26750 Mount Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ with Jessica DiDonato  
 
Wed. Sept. 6 - The Blend Bar & Bistro 8:30pm - Open Mic, 911 Rt.# 33 Hamilton, NJ with Shaun Ruymen

Sat. Sept. 9 - Halo Pub Ice Cream Store, 9 Hullfish St, Princeton,NJ in 'The Alley" (weather permitting) with Mike Matisa & Karly Coleman
 
Wed. Sept 13 - Brother's Pizza Patio - 5-8pm, 871 Rt.# 33 Hamilton, NJ with Shaun Ruyman (weather permitting)
 
Wed. Sept. 20 - Brother's Pizza Patio 5:30-8:30pm, 871 Rt. # 33 Hamilton, NJ with Jessica DiDonato (Weather Permitting)

Wed. Sept. 20 - Blend Bar & Bistro - Open Mic 0 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ with Shaun Ruymen (after Brother's Patio approx. 9:30pm)

Wed. Sept. 27 - Blend Bar & Bistro Open Mic 8:30pm - 911 Rt.#33 Hamilton, NJ with Shaun Ruymen

Sun. Oct. 1 - Iron Plow Winery 1-5pm,  26750 Mount Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ with Jessica DiDonato

Wed. Oct 4 - Brother's Pizza Patio 5-8pm, 871 Rt. # 33 Hamilton, NJ with Shaun Ruymen (weather permitting)
  
Sun. Oct. 15 - Hamilton Twp. Oktoberfest, Veteran's Park - South Side off Kuser Rd. (near dog park) 11am-4pm with Jessica DiDonato

Wed. Oct.18 - Blend Bar & Bistro 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ  Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen 8:30-11:00pm
 
Sat. Oct. 28 - Private Function - National Guard Armory 2-7pm, Eggerts Crossing Rd. Lawrenceville, NJ with Kim Montalvo

Fri.Nov. 3 - Iron Plow Winery, 6-10pm, 26750 Mount Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ with Jessica DiDonato

Wed. Nov. 15 - The Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. # 33 Hamilton, NJ, 8:30pm with Shaun Ruymen  

Wed. Nov. 29 - The Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. #33  Hamilton, NJ, 8:30pm  with Shaun Ruymen
 
Fri. Dec. 1 - Iron Plow Winery 6-10pm, 26750 Mount Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ with Jessica DiDonato

Tues. Dec. 12 - Ivy Tavern, 3108 S. Broad St. hamilton, NJ  - "Teddy Z Holiday Jam"  7-11pm (Open Mic)
 
Wed. Dec. 13 - The Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. # 33 Hamilton, NJ, 8:30pm with Shaun Ruymen

Fri. Dec. 15 - Mercer Oaks Banquet Hall, West Windsor, NJ - Private Dinner  PBA Local # 12  6-8pm (Cocktail Music)  
 
Sat. Dec. 16 - Diamonds Restaurant, Hamilton, NJ 9:30pm-1:30am, supporting featured vocalist Jessica DiDonato 
 
Fri. Dec. 22 - White Horse Winery - Hammonton, NJ 5:30-8:30pm Holiday Tunes, sittin' In with "The Fabulous Grouser Girls"  

Wed. Dec. 27 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. 33, Hamilton, NJ - Holiday Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen 8:30-11:30pm

Sun. Dec. 31 New Year's Eve Party, Iron Plow Winery 8pm-1am 26750 Mount Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ with The Fabulous Grouser Girls

 
 (More Dates To Follow - Check Back Again Soon)
 
 
  
 ======================  Past Performances from 2016  =================================================
                                                       
Fri Jan. 8 - Saint Mark Fellowship Hall, 465 Paxson Ave, Hamilton, NJ - Open Mic 7:30pm 
 
Sat. Jan. 16 - Spigola Ristorante - Hamilton, NJ - sitting in with Jessica Didonato
  
Wed. Feb 3 - Open Mic - Blend Bar & Bistro Rt. 33, Hamilton, NJ 8:30pm
 
 Fri. Feb 5 - Open Mic Saint Mark UMC Hall - 465 Paxson Ave. Hamilton 7:30pm
 
Wed. Feb 10 - Clare Estate Asisted Living Center - Bordentown, NJ with Jessica DiDonato 3pm (Concert) 
 
Sat. Feb 13 - Spigola Ristorante - Hamilton, NJ  sitting in with Jessica DiDonato 
 
Tue. Feb 16 - Ivy Tavern, 3108 S. Broad St. Hamilton, NJ - Teddy Z Jam 7pm
 
Wed. Feb 17 - Blend Bar & Bistro Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ - Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen 8:30pm
 
Thur. Feb. 18 - Hamilton Senior Center Masquerade Ball - sitting in with Rick Koreyva & Kenny Chick (Private Party)
 
Sat. Feb. 27 - Spigola Ristorante Hamilton, NJ - sitting in with Jessica DiDonato 8:30pm 
 
Wed. March 2 - Blend Bar & Bistro Rt. 33. Hamilton,NJ - Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen - 9:00pm  

Fri. March 4 - Saint Mark Fellowship Hall, 465 Paxson Ave. Hamilton - Open Mic 7:30pm
 
Fri. March 11 - Spigola Ristorante Hamilton, NJ - sitting in with Jessica DiDonato 8:30pm
 
Sun. March 13 - The Inn at Fernbrook Farms, 144 Georgetown Rd, Bordentown, NJ, 11AM-2PM - Art Gallery Exhibit Opening 
 
Tues. March 15 - Ivy Taver Open Mic Jam - 3108 S.Broad St. Hamilton, NJ  7-11pm 

Wed. March 16 - Blend Bar & Bistro, Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ - Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen - 9:00pm 
 
Thur. March 24 - Iron Plow Winery, 26750 Mount Pleasant Road, Columbus, NJ, 6-10pm, with Jessica DiDonato 
 
Sat. March 26 - Spigola Restaurant & Lounge, Hamilton, NJ  8:30pm-12:30am. Sitting in with Jessica DiDonato
 
Wed. March 30 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ  9:00-11m Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen  

Fri. April 1 - Nottingham Ballroom, 200 Mercer St. Hamilton Square, NJ - Rotary Club Pasta Dinner Fundraiser 5:30-8:00pm ($12)
 
Sun. April 3 - Iron Plow Winery, 26750 Mount Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ, 2-5pm with Jessica DiDonato 
 
Fri. April 8 - Saint Mark Fellowship Hall - 465 Paxson Ave. Hamilton, NJ - Open Mic 7:30pm 
 
Sat. April 9 - Allentown Presbyterian Church Hall,  200 High St. (Rt. 539) Allentown, NJ - Variety Concert & Fundraiser  &:00pm
 
Wed. April 13 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ 9:00pm-11:00pm Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen
 
Sat. April 23 - Spigola Ristorante, Hamilton, NJ,  8:30-12:30  Sitting in with Jessica DiDonato
  
Wed. April 27 - Blend Bar & Bistro 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ Open Mic 8:30-11:00pm with Shaun Ruyman
 
Fri.. April 29 - UVA Ristorante, Richboro, PA , 6:30-9:30   Sitting in with Jessica DiDonato 
 
Fri. May 6 - Saint Mark Fellowship Hall 465 Paxson Ave. Hamilton, NJ - Open Mic 7:30pm 

Wed. May 11 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. 33 Hamitlon, NJ  8:30pm  OPEN MIC with Shawn Ruymen
 
Tue. May 17  - Ivy Tavern, S. Broad St. Hamilton, NJ - 7:30pm  Teddy Z Jam
 
Thur. May 19 - Cedar Gardens Ballroom, Hamilton, NJ - 3:30pm - Senior's Dance Program with Jessica DiDonato
 
Sat. May 21 - Spigola Restaurant, Hamilton, NJ  8:30pm Sitting in with Jessica DiDonato .
 
Wed. May 25 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911  Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ  8:30pm  OPEN MIC with Shawn Ruymen
 
Fri. June 3 - St. Mark UMC Hall, 465 Paxson Ave  7:30pm  OPEN MIC
 
Sat..June 4 - Spigola Restaurant - Hamilton, NJ  8:30pm - Sitting in with Jessica DiDonato
 
Wed. June 15 - Brother's Pizza Rt 33 Hamilton, NJ  5-8pm with Shaun Ruymen
 
Wed. June 22 - Blend Bar & Bistro rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ 8:30-11:00pm Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen
 
Fri. June 24 - Spigola Restaurant Hamilton, NJ  8:30pm sitting in with Jessica DiDonato
 
Sat. June 25 - Private House Party - Hamilton Square, NJ
 
Wed. June29 - Brother's Pizza - 901 Rt. 33, Hamilton, NJ 6-9pm along with Shaun Ruymen
 
Sat. July 2 - Private Backyard Party - Hamilton, NJ
 
Sun. July 3 - Iron Plow Winery - Columbus, NJ - Sitting in with John & Maggs 2-5pm  
 
Wed. July 6 - Open Mic Blend - Bar & Bistro 911 Rt. 33, Hamilton, NJ  8:30-11:00pm with Shaun Ruymen 
 
 Sat.July 9 - Halo Farms Ice Cream Pub, Route 33 Hamilton, NJ 7-10pm with Jeff Faden Trio
 
Wed. July 13 - Clare Estate Assisted Living Center- 201 Crosswicks St. Bordentown, NJ  3pm with Jessica DiDonato
 
Sat. July 15 - Old York Cellar Winery - Ringoes, NJ  6-9 pm along with Honey Spot Blvd.
 
Sat. July 16 - Halo Pub (Alley) 8 Hulfish St. Princeton, NJ 7-10pm with Jeff Faden Trio (weather permitting)
 
Sun. July 17 - Iron Plow Winery 24750 Mount Pleasant Rd, Columbus, NJ  2-5pm with Jessica DiDonato
 
Wed. July 20 - Blend Bar & Bistro 911 Rt. 33, Hamilton, NJ 8:30-11:00pm Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen
 
Fri. July 22 - Spigola Restaurtant & Lounge - Hamilton, NJ, 8:30-12:30  sitting in with Jessica DiDonato
 
Sun. Aug. 4 - Iron Plow Winery 24750 Mount Pleasant Rd, Columbus,NJ 2-5pm with Jessica DiDonato
 
Sun. Sept. 4 - Privater Backyard Party - Hamilton, NJ
 
Wed. Sept. 21 - Brother's Pizza outside patio, Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ, 5:30-8:30pm with Shaun Ruymen
 
Fri. Sept 24 - Spigola Restaurant & Lounge, Hamilton, NJ sitting in with Jessica DiDonato 8:30pm-12:30am
 
Sun. Oct. 2 - Laurita Winery, Archertown Road, New Egypt, NJ sitting in with Radio Fiction Band 11am-3pm 
 
Wed. Oct. 5 - Blend Bar & Bistro 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ - Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen 8:30-11:30pm
 
Fri. Oct. 7 - Spigola Restaurant - Hamilton, NJ sitting in with Jessica DiDonato 8:30pm-12;30am  
 
Fri. Oct. 14 - UVA Italaian Restaurant 2nd Street Pike, Richboro, PA sitting in with Jessica DiDonato  6:30-9:30pm
 
Sun. Oct. 16 - Hamilton Twp. OctoberFest - Veteran's Park - South Side off Kuser Road, Hamilton, NJ 11am-4pm along with Jessica DiDonato  
 
Wed. Oct. 19 - Blend Bar & Bistro 911 Rt. 33, Hamilton, NJ Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen 8:30-11:30pm
 
Fri. Oct. 28 - Spigola Restaurant, Hamilton, NJ sitting in with Jessica DiDonato 8:30pm-12:30am
 
Sat. Oct. 29 - Yardley Inn , River Road, Yardley, PA, 7-11pm, with Mike Matisa & Karly Coleman 
 
Fri. Nov. 4 - St. Mark United Methodist Hall, 465 Paxson Ave -Open Mic 7:30pm
 
Fri. Nov. 11 - Spigola Restaurant, Hamilton, NJ sitting in with Jessica DiDonato  8:30pm-12;30am
 
Sun. Nov. 13 - Iron Plow Winery 26750 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Columbus NJ 1-5pm with Jessica DiDonato  
 
Wed. Nov. 16 - Blend Bar & Bistro 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen 8:30-11:30pm
 
Sat. Nov. 26 - Spigola Restaurant, Hamilton, NJ sitting in with Jessica DiDonato, 8:30pm- 2:30am
 
Sun. Nov. 27 - Iron Plow Winery 26750 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Columbus, NJ 1-5pm with Jessica DiDonato
 
Wed. Nov. 30 - Blend Bar & Bistro, 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen 8:30-11:30pm  
 
Fri. Dec. 2 - Open Mic - St. Mark United Methodist Fellowship Hall, 465 Paxson Ave Hamilton,NJ - 7:30pm  
 
Fri. Dec. 9 - Iron Plow Winery 26750 Mt. Pleasant Rd, Columbus NJ 6-10pm with Jessica DiDonato
 
Sat. Dec. 10 - Private Christmas Party 6-10pm
 
Sun. Dec. 11- Clare Estate, 201 Crosswicks St. Bordentown, NJ 3-5pm with Jessica Didonato
 
Wed. Dec. 14 - Blend Bar & Bistro 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ *;30-11:30 with Shaun Ruymen - Open Mic
 
Fri. Dec. 16 - PBA Local #12 Christmas Dinner Party - Mercer Oaks Ballroom, 725 Village Rd. W. Windsor, NJ 6-8pm - Cocktail Hour
 
Sun. Dec. 18 - Iron Plow Winery 26750 Mt. Pleasant Rd. Columbus, NJ 1-5pm with Jessica DiDonato
 
Fri. Dec. 23 - Spigola Restaurant, Hamilton, NJ - sitting in with Jessica DiDonato 8:30pm-12:30am
 
Wed. Dec. 28 - Blend Bar & Bistro 911 Rt. 33 Hamilton, NJ 8:30-11:30 Open Mic with Shaun Ruymen 
 
Sat. Dec. 31- New Year's Eve Gala- Spigola Restaurant, Hamilton, NJ with Jessica DiDonato - 8pm-1am 
  
  
  

undefined
BobOatSpigola072316.jpg
undefined

Thanks for checking me out!  

One last thing:

Remember, don't do anything

that wouldn't make your mother proud. 

God Bless!

HOMEPrograms OfferedI Will SingInsightsWhere I'm SingingSong List